CONTACT US

The Hetrick-Martin Institute Is In The Heart Of The East Village In New York City.

Located at 2 Astor Place @ Broadway, Hetrick-Martin and the Harvey Milk High School are located one block away from both the N&R (yellow) and  6 (green) subway lines — N/R to 8th Street; 6 to Astor Place. Get Directions.

Hetrick-Martin Institute
2 Astor Place, New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-2400

The Center For LGBTQ Youth Advocacy & Capacity Building
2 Astor Place, New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-2400

Hetrick-Martin Institute: New Jersey

The Newark Vocational School

301 West Kinney Street

2nd Floor, Newark NJ, 07103

 

Contact us for more information:

  • 24-hour suicide hotline 1-866-488-7386 and 1-800-543-3638
  • Pantry Services and donations - Matthew Rofofsky (mrofofsky@hmi.org)
  • PR and Communications - Darra Gordon (dgordon@hmi.org)
  • Services & Programs - Bridget Hughes (bhughes@hmi.org)
  • The Center for LGBTQ Youth Advocacy & Capacity Building- Lillian Rivera (lrivera@hmi.org)
  • HMI: New Jersey - Ashawnda Fleming (afleming@hmi.org)
  • Harvey Milk High School and admissions information - Juan Williams (jwilliams@hmi.org)

 

For all other questions, email info@hmi.org.

Who We Are

 

- Our Mission
- Our History
- Our Staff

- Our Board

- Financial Info

- HMHS

- FAQs

- Contact Us