Our Board of Directors is a diverse group of concerned community leaders committed to the ideals and results that Hetrick-Martin Institute embodies. They work in such varied industries as finance, fashion, media, youth services and academia. 


Wesley R. Powell - Chair
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Laura Levenstein - Treasurer
Chief Risk Officer,
Building America Mutual
Assurance Co. 

Charles J. O'Byrne - Secretary
Managing Director,
FanVision Europe

DeAndre J. DeVane
Vice President, Information Risk Lead,  
JPMorgan Chase & Co

Kurt Fulepp
Vice President, General Manager 

Bobby Graham
Advertising Director / International Fashion, GQ 

Mark Henderson

Joan Katz
Executive Coach,
Bardo Group

Thomas J. Keller
Managing Director, 
Global Public, Project and 
Infrastructure Finance Group,
Moody's Investors Service

William Li
Ralph Lauren Home

Ed Oesterle
Managing Director,
US Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Alfredo Paredes
Executive Vice President & 
Chief Retail Creative Officer, 
Ralph Lauren

Glenn Pushelberg
Yabu Pushelberg

Pierre Rougier
PR Consulting

Rochelle Weitzner
Erno Laszlo

Andrew Wingrove
Managing Director, Merchandising,
Delta Air Lines  

Yuri Yoshizawa
Managing Director,
NewOak Capital LLC