Hetrick-Martin wishes to acknowledge our generous donors who have contributed $2,500 or more. 

This is a distinguished group of our most invested stakeholders. As a Major Donor, you have the satisfaction of knowing that you have made a difference for some of New York City's and the nation's most vulnerable youth by giving them an opportunity of a lifetime.

Hetrick-Martin recognizes the following for their Major Donor contribution

[as of January 1, 2014]

Alfredo Paredes and Brad Goldfarb

Walter M. Cain and Paulo Ribeiro
Jane Gilbert
Mark Henderson and Bruce Wolfe

Laura Levenstein


Thomas Krever
Pierre Rougier
William Schwinghammer and Tony Long
Peter Wilson and Scott Sanders
George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg

Karim Abay & Todd Harvey
Chris and Michelle Chan
Hardy Chan
Charles E. Fagan
Ray Hägg
Ross Hamachek
Even Hurwitz
Peter Lyons and Michael Finkenbine
Wesley R. Powell

Frank Selvaggi
Rob Smith and Rod Grozier

Andrew Bell
Daryl P. Bowman
Rosemarie Cappabianca and Mary Anne Greene
John S. Clark
Joe DeVito and Frank Tansey
Jamie Drake
Stephen Earle
Mary Eaton
Andrew Goffe and Jeff Levin
Bobby B. Graham
Frank Guzzetta and Paul Marville
Robert Hanson and Michael Agins
John Heist
Irene Jamieson
Thomas J. Keller
James LaForce and Stephen Henderson
Dr. Richard J. Lee
Laurence Leive and Manuel Pereiras
William Li
Barry Lowenthal
Matthew Marks and Jack Bankowsky
Julianne Moore
Robert Morea
Charles John O’Byrne
Darren Parslow
Mark Schatzberg
Roni Seiderman
Miranda Selbst
Ronald K. Simons
Jeff Spelman and Ivan Lo
Irwin Srob

Paul Summer and Brian Wong
Lizzie and Jonathan Tisch
Andres Toro and Jeffrey Thorpe

Andrew Wingrove and Maneesh Goyal
Dr. Matthew Witten
John Woell and Fernando Iglesias

Yuri Yoshizawa and Donna Passarelli

Dr. Christopher Barley
David Beitzel and Darren Walker
Noble Black

Sandra Brant
Robert Browne
Renee Cafiero
John Calcagno
Sabrina Caluori
Alexandra and Steven Cohen
Shawn Collins

Daniel DeMarco
Stephen Elrod
Michael Fleischer and Michael Dupree
Faith Gay

Arnold H. Grossman
Jake Hakanson

Mark Hammer
Steven Holley
Joel E. Isaacs
Mark Itkin

Erik Jackson
Joan A. Katz

Justinian Kfoury
Keith Kyle and Gerald Dupre

Nathan Laffin
Michael Lopez
Tina Luongo and Kim Forte
William May
Leslie McGhee
Calvin Mitchell

Brendan C. Monaghan
Mark Moskowitz and Yuval Hadadi
Kenneth Nolan and Chad Belisario
Tim O’Connor and Jeff Carter
Richard J. Olesko
Ralph Pellecchio and James Wernz
Larry J. Person
Matthew Pisanelli
Robert Powers
Bonnie Rabin and Suzanne Leibowitz

Slobodan Randjelovic
Kevin and Elizabeth Ritchie

James Robertson
Sam Rosenblatt and Mario D’Andrea

Allison Sarofim
Barry Skovgaard and Marc Wolinsky
Craig Socia
Mathew Thoennes

Douglas Tilden
Arthur E. Webster, Esq.
Greyson Williams
Robert Wilson
Jennifer Woo